Home Mortgage Financing

ANDP Homes is dedicated to ensuring that you are connected to the most capable lending professionals. The following are preferred ANDP lenders.

LENDER   LOAN OFFICER PHONE EMAIL NMLS #
Academy Mortgage Gina Spearman 404-574-2600 gina.spearman@academymortgage.com  
Ameris Bank Lattice Hardwick 770-577-1882 lattice.hardwick@amerisbank.com 379945
Bank of America Percy Blackshear 678-315-9493 percy.blackshear@bankofamerica.com 1522556
Bank of America Paul Brokenburr 404-607-2620 paul.brokenburr@bankofamerica.com 1541609
Bank of America Britany Butticaz 770-885-6380 brittany.butticaz@bankofamerica.com 658821
Bank of America Jennifer Coe 770-658-4106 jennifer.coe@bankofamerica.com 948624
Bank of America Joshua Gathers 404-607-3180 joshua.gathers@bankofamerica.com 1379459
Bank of America Locksley Hamilton 678-504-2450 locksley.g.hamilton@bankofamerica.com 544355
Bank of America Amy Matthews 770-572-6326 amatthews3@bankofamerica.com 1544879
Bank of America Aixa Rosario 404-310-5765 aixa.rosario@bankofamerica.com 882812
Bank of America John Silva 470-233-4567 j.silva@bankofamerica.com 207730
BankSouth Mortgage Micole Sudduth 770-374-1847 msudduth@banksouth.com 690971
First Community Mortgage, Inc. Russell J. Elam 678-381-2258 russell.elam@fcmhomeloans.com 174514
First Community Mortgage, Inc. David Williams 678-381-2272 david.williams@fcmhomeloans.com 128441
First Option Mortgage, LLC Kathleen Ricketts 770-423-8200 kricketts@firstoptiononline.com 123411
HomeBridge Financial Services Jackie Pratt 678-833-0440    
Homestar Financial Corp. Victor Cortes 404-438-8849 victor.cortes@homestarfc.com  
Homestar Financial Corp. Kimberly Johnston 678-552-3623 kimberly.johnston@homestarfc.com 222894
Homestar Financial Corp. Marlana Martin 678-997-2679 mmartin@homestarfc.com  
Homestar Financial Corp. Retunda Wilson 404-464-5648 rotunda.wilson@homestarfc.com 1125319
LoanSouth Mortgage Theresa L. Garcia 770-330-3234 tgarcia@loansouth.com  
LoanSouth Mortgage Girard Dickson 678-478-2838 gidickson@loansouth.com  
LoanSouth Mortgage Cathy Sisson 770-881-1026 csisson@loansouth.com  
NFM Lending Bonnie L. Stewart 678-248-3685 bstewart@nfmlending.com 371716
Regions Bank David Turner 770-920-3065 david.a.turner@regions.com  
Residential Finance Corp Denise Alcorn 614-324-4700 denise.alcorn@myrfc.com 195088
Sharpe Mortgage Jeff Watson 404-524-1111 jeff@sharpemtg.com 92501
Silverton Mortgage Specialist Susan Pryor 678-738-0515 susanpryor@silvertonmortgage.com  
Silverton Mortgage Specialist Sheryl Crawford 404-694-5053  sherylcrawford@silvertonmortgage.com 153070
Silverton Mortgage Specialist Joann Smith 404-587-0672 joannsmith@silvertonmortgage.com 233771
Southeast Mortgage Debra Harding 770-279-0222 x208 debra@southeastmortgage.us  
Southeast Mortgage Ramone Durden 770-279-0222 x616 ramone.durden@southeastmortgage.us  
Southeast Mortgage Shaun Graham 770-279-0222 x377 shaun.graham@southeastmortgage.us  
Southeast Mortgage Randy Thatcher 404-918-3660 randy.thatcher@southeastmortgage.com 200338
Southpoint Financial Services Shelly ElFil 404-433-7826 shellye@spfs.com 165491
Supreme Lending Tresmond Murphy 404-913-1219 tresmond.murphy@supremelending.com 1020507
Supreme Lending Harry A. Apollon 678-860-9353 harry.apollon@supremelending.com 250184
Wells Fargo Judy Jones 404-847-2525 judy.jones2@metrohomemtg.com  

 



 
  To get the latest news and property info, register for Email Updates and follow us on Twitter and Facebook!  
 
 
ANDP Homes