Atlanta Neighborhood Development Partnership (ANDP)
Approved Lender: First Option Mortgage

Name Phone Email NMLS#
Matthew Bravo 770-226-5800 mbravo@myfirstoption.com 1534958
Tim Burford 770-423-8200 tburford@firstoptiononline.com 131678
Benjamin Carroll 770-226-5800 bcarroll@myfirstoption.com 1533630
Danyelle Hall 770-423-8200 dhall@myfirstoption.com  
Clayton Jones 317-713-9537 cjones@myfirstoption.com  
Ian Thomas Lunsford 770-226-5800 ilunsford@myfirstoption.com 1514124
Kurt Nikolai 770-423-8200 knikolai@myfirstoption.com 131677
William Pollack 678-288-8300 wpolack@myfirstoption.com 269761
Jeff Scott 770-423-8200 jscott@myfirstoption.com 213274
Kiran Shah 678-549-8826 kshah@myfirstoption.com 1330866
Kashif Tanjani 678-288-8300 ktajani@myfirstoption.com 224848

Home > See All Approved Lenders