Atlanta Neighborhood Development Partnership (ANDP)
Approved Lender: Alterra Home Loans

Name Phone Email NMLS#
Jamar Bates 404-521-0001 jbates@goalterra.com 1221070
Melissa Hill 404-210-2835 mhill@goalterra.com 1277279
Dyshaun Love 678-651-4380 dlove@goalterra.com 1445668
Beverly McKnight 770-744-5397 bmcknight@goalterra.com 208329
Monique Murphy 678-334-4656 mmurphey@goalterra.com 1407513
Nick Nicholas 678-614-4327 nnicholas@goalterra.com 1315487
Albert O'Bannon 404-454-9706 aobannon@goalterra.com 200310
Kendra Seck 770-666-4945 kseck@goalterra.com 213389
       

Home > See All Approved Lenders