Atlanta Neighborhood Development Partnership (ANDP)
Approved Lender: Bank of America

Name Phone Email Address NMLS #
Mike Berlin 678-467-8142 mike.d.berlin@bankofamerica.com 544430
Percy Blackshear 678-315-9493 percy.blackshear@bankofamerica.com 1522556
Paul Brokenburr 404-596-3558 paul.brokenburr@bankofamerica.com 1541609
Brittany Butticaz 770-885-6380 brittany.butticaz@bankofamerica.com 658821
Jennifer Coe 770-658-4106 jennifer.coe@bankofamerica.com 948624
Sharon Colby 678-663-7119 sharon.colby@bankofameria.com 791202
Charles Collins 404-217-3117 charles.collins@bankofamerica.com 589317
Casey Daniel 404-226-3999 casey.daniel@bankofamerica.com 284145
Meryl Dwyer 678-858-8150 meryl.dwyer@bankofamerica.com 544482
Heather Ferguson 678-790-7396 heather.ferguson@bankofamerica.com 206957
Robin Furth 678-296-7791 robin.furth@bankofamerica.com 652512
Joshua Gathers 404-670-2994 joshua.gathers@bankofamerica.com 1379459
Malik Gaulani 678-357-7463 malik.gaulani@bankofamerica.com 264849
Paula Geibel   770-402-3527 paula.geibel@bankofamerica.com 544309
Hamid Gul 404-607-3154 hamid.s.gul@bankofamerica.com 544333
Locksley Hamilton 678-504-2450 locksley.g.hamilton@bankofamerica.com 544355
Melissa Huling 404-444-7254 melissa.huling@bankofamerica.com 715131
Cindy Leveille 678-316-3341 cindy.leveille@bankofamerica.com 69959
Chris Lieberman 207-608-1427 christopher.lieberman@bankofamerica.com 1276472
Connie Lightner 770-296-9496 connie.c.lightner@bankofamerica.com 838060
Amy Mathews 770-572-6326 amatthews3@bankofamerica.com 1544879
Michelle Monroe 678-910-3794 michelle.a.monroe@bankofamerica.com 205641
Kelly Johnson Parker 404-824-9696 kelly.a.johnson@bankofamerica.com 544490
Veronica Pitts 678-477-6110 veronica.pitts@bankofamerica.com 625639
Aixa Rosario 404-310-5765 aixa.rosario@bankofamerica.com 882812
Mike Rose 404-934-7444 mike.rose@bankofamerica.com 448377
Kahil Shepp 470-277-4749 kahil.shepp@bankofamerica.com 276987
John Silva 470-233-4567 j.silva@bankofamerica.com 207730
Charles Swanick 404-406-5744 charles.swanick@bankofamerica.com 652515
Kimberly Ta 404-468-0151 kimberly.ta@bankofamerica.com 1541683
Sam Thompson 770-301-0527 sam.e.thompson@bankofamerica.com 413254
Chris Von der Porten 770-241-9195 chris.von_der_porten@bankofamerica.com 691115
Beth Wells 470-304-6124 b.wells@bankofamerica.com 625848
John Wilder 404-643-0228 john.wilder@bankofamerica.com 1142390
Charles Young 770-827-8184 charles.young@bankofamerica.com 544310

Home > See All Approved Lenders