Atlanta Neighborhood Development Partnership (ANDP)
Approved Lender: Homestar Financial Corporation

Name Phone Email NMLS#
Rosner Carnegie 404-980-1100 rosner.carnegie@homestarfc.com 1443851
Victor Cortes 404-438-8849 victor.cortes@homestarfc.com
Nathan Duce 678-982-6450 nathan.duce@homestarfc.com 17368
Anthny Harden 770-206-0762 anthonyharden@homestarfc.com 1511202
Jade Harden 470-273-4054 jade.harden@homestarfc.com 1280548
Karla Hinton 770-8917214 karla.hinton@homestarfc.com 213871
Kimberly Johnston 678-552-3623 kimberly.johnston@homestarfc.com 222894
Alicia Knox 770-883-7309 alicia.knox@homestarfc.com 357874
Debbi Lindsay 770-630-5256 debbie.lindsay@homestarfc.com 211138
Marlana Martin 678-997-2679 mmartin@homestarfc.com
Monica Mudie 404-217-3664 monica.mudie@homestarfc.com 175566
Eyleen Parada (Hablo EspaƱol) 770-881-2145 eyleen.parada@homestarfc.com 17368
Shannon Shepherd 678-231-5624 shannon.shepherd@homestarfc.com 900161
Sherry Waters 404-539-0791 sherry.waters@homestarfc.com 168271
Retunda Wilson 404-748-2249 retunda.wilson@homestarfc.com 1125319

Home > See All Approved Lenders