Atlanta Neighborhood Development Partnership (ANDP)
Approved Lender: LoanSouth Mortgage

Name Phone Email NMLS#
Victor Cortes 404-438-8849 victor.cortes@homestarfc.com
Nathan Duce 678-982-6450 nathan.duce@homestarfc.com 17368
Kimberly Johnston 678-552-3623 kimberly.johnston@homestarfc.com 222894
Marlana Martin 678-997-2679 mmartin@homestarfc.com
Eyleen Parada (Hablo EspaƱol) 770-881-2145 eyleen.parada@homestarfc.com
Retunda Wilson 404-748-2249 retunda.wilson@homestarfc.com 1125319

Home > See All Approved Lenders